Don’t Give Up, Get Up!

There is a chasing after God then there’s praying without ceasing.
 Remind yourself as often as necessary: He will bring me to a place of promise and prominence. He will bring us out from the burdens of Pharoah. He is our hope. Tell yourself: God is about to bring me out.
Prepare for Him to move you.
I don’t act like a stranger around God. I’ve got history with Him!
Tell yourself: Enough, I ain’t takin this no more!’ I am redeemed / paid for, purchased by the blood of Jesus! He is bringing me out with a stretched out, strong hand. (Ex 6:6) 

Go deeper in Him. Limit not the Almighty. When you give yourself to Him, you will see Him manifest, pressed down, shaken together and running over! (Luke 6:38)

Leave a Reply

