What’s Mine Is Mine

All that I am and have are mine because God gave them to me and I give them back to Him. This is assured because God’s Word can do everything but fail. When I get a word from God, I obey. So help me, God, to love you wholeheartedly. I try the spirits by the Spirit and therefore am blessed because obedience is better than sacrifice. As a daughter of Abraham by faith, Caleb’s portion and all God’s promises are mine.

Hebron therefore became the inheritance of Caleb the son of Jephunneh the Kenezite unto this day, because that he wholly followed the LORD God of Israel. (Joshua:14:14)

As I lay on my back aligning my faith and interceding on the basis of Psalms 23, Caleb came to mind. Three minutes before my 30 minutes were up, but what felt like long after I felt the urge to rise, the phone rang. Someone bearing gifts came to maximize my relationship with this timeshare company and inviting me to lunch. After yesterday’s harmonious journey and course download along the way, last night’s gifts – both initial evidence of the manifestation of Pastor White‘s prophecy at Mountaintop last Sunday and fulfillment of Scripture– it continues to be revealed to me and manifest that God does indeed prepare and position us for next level blessings continually. Thank you for such faith, Heavenly Father. Amen.

Leave a Comment